2021 - 2022

Synthèse in situ de nanocomposites polymère-argile – Institut de Science des Matériaux de Mulhouse, Université de Haute-Alsace – Supervisor: Liva Dzene (liva.dzene@uha.fr) – Details…

Modélisation prédictive du transport réactif du zinc et de l’uranium dans les environnements naturels riches en argile – Laboratoire de Mesures et Modélisation de la Migration des Radionucléides (L3MR), Université Paris Saclay – Supervisors: Sébastien Savoye (sebastien.savoye@cea.fr), Romain Dagnelie (romain.dagnelie@cea.fr) – Details…

Experiments on capillary effects in heterogeneous porous reservoirs –  Earth Sciences institute of Orléans (ISTO) et BRGM, Research Division, Orléans – Supervisors: L. Mercury (lionel.mercury@univ-orleans.fr), S. Gaboreau (s.gaboreau@brgm.fr) – Details…

2020 -2021

X-rays characterization in implanted ScN – PDP and SIMAC Pprime Institut, Poitiers – Supervisors: Pierre Olivier Renault (pierre.olivier.renault@univ-poitiers.fr) & Jean François Barbot (jean.francois.barbot@univ-poitiers.fr) – Details…

Water structure within the nanopores of clay minerals in presence of organics – HydrASA, IC2MP, Poitiers – Supervisors: Grégoire Brian (brian.gregoire@univ-poitiers.fr) – Details…

Towards massively parallel simulations of natural convection M1 – Curiosity, Laboratory Pprime, Poitiers – Supervisors: Cédric Flageul (cedric.flageul@univ-poitiers.fr) & Éric Lamballais (eric.lamballais@univ-poitiers.fr) – Details…

The clays and organic matter interactions The kinetic of change in different geological contexts – IC2MP, Poitiers – Supervisor: Claude Geffory claude.geffory@univ-poitiers.fr (Organic geochemistry) & Abderrazzak El Albani abder.albani@univ-poitiers.fr (Geosciences) – Details…

Physico-chemical phenomena at the interface between flame front and plants subjected to different hydric stress levels – CH (D2-P’) , IC2MP & ENSMA, Poitiers – Supervisors: Bruno Coudour (bruno.coudour@ensma.fr) & Laurent Lemée (laurent.lemee@univ-poitiers.fr) – Details…

Organic-assisted mineral reduction within environmental conditions – HydrASA, IC2MP, Poitiers – Supervisors: Baron Fabien (fabien.baron@univ-poitiers.fr) & Grégoire Brian, (brian.gregoire@univ-poitiers.fr) – Details… 

Numerical analysis of nanoporous gold films – Pprime institute, Poitiers – Supervisors: Julien Godet (julien.godet@univ-poitiers.fr)  & Laurent Pizzagalli (laurent.pizzagalli@univ-poitiers.fr) – Details…

Nanoindentation and CR AFM characterization of the mechanical properties of turbine blades at the interface between the base material and the repaired region – PDP (Physics of defects and Plasticity), DPMM (Department of Physics and Mechanics of Materials), SP2MI, Poitiers  – Supervisors: Christophe TROMAS (christophe.tromas@univ-poitiers.fr) – Details…

Nanocomposite materials behavior study of the irreversible deformation of nanoparticles and Interface effects – Pprime Institute – CNRS UPR3346 Physics and Mechanics of Materials Department, Damage and Durability Group (ENDO) – Supervisor: Céline GERARD (celine.gerard@ensma.fr) – Details…

Investigation of plasma discharge propagation within an extrudate material (Hydrodesulphurization catalyst) – IC2MP, team “catalysis and unconventional media” PPrime – Supervisors: Catherine Batiot-Dupeyrat (catherine.batiot.dupeyrat@univ-poitiers.fr) Thomas Orrière (thomas.orriere@univ-poitiers.fr) – Details…

Coupling of experimental and numerical data for fluid-structure interactions studies – HydEE – PPRIME Institute – Supervisor: Ludovic Chatellier (ludovic.chatellier@univ-poitiers.fr) – Details…

Chemical treatment of residual chlorinated compounds in fractured aquifer models – E-BICOM , IC2MP, Poitiers – Supervisor: Nicolas Fatin-Rouge (nicolas.fatin-rouge@univ-poitiers.fr) & Sofia Visitacion (sofia.visitacion@univ-poitiers.fr) – Details… 

Characterization of phase solid/fractures interfaces of a argillaceous roc – HydrASA, IC2MP, Poitiers – Supervisor: Stephen HEDAN (stephen.hedan@univ-poitiers.fr) – Details…

Détermination structurale de nouveaux minéraux par diffraction électronique – Institut des Matériaux Jean Rouxel, Nantes – Supervisors: Florent BOUCHER, Anne-Claire GAILLOT (Anne-Claire.Gaillot@cnrs-imn.fr) – Détails…

Synthesis and characterization of layered silicates for the study of their acid properties – Institut de Science des Matériaux de Mulhouse – Supervisors: Liva Dzene (liva.dzene@uha.fr) – Détails…

L’objectif est de poursuivre le développement d’un protocole d’analyse qualitative et quantitative par DRX de différents types d’argile (kaolin, palygorskite etc.) seules ou en mélange avec des zéolithes – ARKEMA, Pau – Supervisor: Ludivine Bouvier (ludivine.bouvier@arkema.com) – Détails…

Caractérisation d’une zone humide en pied de verse à stériles d’uranium – IC2MP, Poitiers – Supervisor : patricia Patrier (patricia.patrier@univ-poitiers.fr) – Détails…

Identification of Uranium and Radium-226 bearing compartments within the tailings of a former Uranium mine in France – HydrASA, IC2MP, Poitiers – Supervisors: patricia Patrier (patricia.patrier@univ-poitiers.fr) & Camille Chautard (ORANO) – Détails…

2019 - 2020

Etude minéralogique de tablettes cunéiformes : Impact sur les interactions avec les géopolymères utilisés pour la consolidation – Collaboration avec l’Université de Poitiers, le C2RMF, le département des Antiquités Orientales du musée du Louvre et le LRMH – Supervisors: Baptiste Dazas (baptiste.dazas@univ-poitiers.fr), Ann Bourges (ann.bourges@culture.gouv.fr) (C2RMF) – Details…

Mécanismes d’altération des silicates vitreux et cristallins : continuum ou processus isolés ? – Laboratoire d’Hydrologie et de Géochimie de Strasbourg, UMR CNRS 7517, Université de Strasbourg et CEA, DEN, DE2D, SEVT, Bagnols sur Cèz, France – Supervisors: Damien Daval (ddaval@unistra.fr) , Philippe Ackerer, Stéphane Gin (stephane.gin@cea.fr) – Details…

Raw earth material for construction: test of surfactant additives to decrease the water sensitivity of clays – IFSTTAR/ GERS/ SRO (Marne la Vallée near Paris) – Supervisor: Myriam DUC (myriam.duc@ifsttar.fr) – Details…

Etude des mécanismes d’interaction entre molécules organiques et montmorillonite – BRGM, Orléans, France – Supervisors: Nicolas Maubec (n.maubec@brgm.fr) ; Sylvain Grangeon (s.grangeon@brgm.fr) – Details…

Internship DRX – ARKEMA, Lacq Research Group, France – Supervisor: Ludivine BOUBIER (ludivine.bouvier@arkema.com) – Details…

Mineralogy and crystal chemistry of a laterite profile from Amazonia (Brazil): implications for kaolinite dating and paleoclimatic recording – Institut de Minéralogie de Physique des Matériaux et de Cosmochimie (IMPMC), Paris – Supervisor: Thierry Allard (thierry.allard@upmc.fr) – Details…

Étude expérimentale de l’écoulement généré dans le sillage d’un engin de chantier. Application à la mise en suspension de poussières sur les pistes – IFSTTAR Nantes – Supervisors: Andry Razakamanantsoa (andry.razakamanantsoa@ifsttar.fr) Chargé de recherches (IFSTTAR) and Frédéric Murzyn (frederic.murzyn@estaca.fr) Enseignant-Chercheur (ESTACA) – Details…

Apport de la géochimie isotopique à la compréhension des relations nappes-rivières au droit du site de Marcoule – CEA Laboratoire de Mesures et Modélisation de la Migration des Radionucléides (L3MR) Université Paris Saclay – Supervisors: Sébastien Savoye sebastien.savoye@cea.fr and  Sabine Bodeï sabine.bodei@cea.fr – Details…

CV and cover letter before the December 15th 2019: Elaboration et étude de phases Hydroxydes Doubles Lamellaires pour la photoréduction du CO2 – Institut de Chimie de Clermont-Ferrand, ICCF – UMR 6296 – Supervisors: Vanessa Prevot vanessa.prevot@uca.fr – Details…

Deadline for submission of applications December 6th 2019: Layered Double Hydroxides for advanced energy storage devices – ICCF – Equipe Matériaux Inorganiques – Supervisors: Christine TAVIOT-GUEHO christine.taviot-gueho@uca.fr  and Fabrice LEROUX fabrice.leroux@uca.fr – Details…