Post-Doc position

2018

June: Post-Doc topic Développement d’un liant minéral anti-feu à base d’argilite, UMR CNRS 7315 Centre Européen de la Céramique, Limoges. Details…

referent: : Sylvie Rossignol (Responsable scientifique IRCER)

Contact: sylvie.rossignol@unilim.fr

May: Post-Doc topic graduate student position in environmental soil chemistry , University of Delaware. Details…

Referent: Donald L. Sparks

Contact: dlsparks@udel.edu.

April – Post-Doc topic Le système Source-to-Sink de la marge indienne du Mozambique : étude des phases d’altération méso-cénozoïque des bassins du Zambèze et de la Rovuma. Details…

Referent: Cécile Gautheron ( GEOPS, Paris Sud) et en collaboration avec Total, Université de Rennes 1, IMPMC

Contact:  cecile.gautheron@u-psud.fr

January – Post-Doc topic in situ studies of multi-step nucleation pathways in natural and engineered cements. Details…

Referents: Alejandro Fernandez-Martinez,  Alexander Van Driessche

Contact: alex.fernandez-martinez@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr , alexander.van-driessche@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

2017

September – Post-Doc topic Behaviour and transformation of chromium species during metallurgical processing of chromite ores. 

Referent: Dr. Dogan Paktunc (Natural Ressources Canada, Ottawa)

Contact:  dogan.paktunc@canada.ca

September – Post-Doc Topic “Multiscale dynamics of water in metal-oxide nanochannels” – Période 1 an.

Referents: Pascale LAUNOIS (Laboratoire de Physique des Solides, Paris), Pierre LEVITZ (Orsay and Laboratoire PHENIX, Paris)

Contacts: pascale.launois@u-psud.fr , pierre.levitz@upmc.fr

July  – Post-Doc topic “Research Associate in situ Imaging of Shale Fracture and Geomechanics” – Période 1 an.

Referent: Peter Lee – Harwell, Oxfordshire (Faculty of Science & Engineering)

Contact: peter.lee@manchester.ac.uk

February  –  Post-doc topic “Postdoctoral position on Atomic Force Spectroscopy”

Referents: Van Driessche – A. Fernandez-Martinez (ISTerre, Grenoble)

Contacts:  (alexander.van-driessche@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr) – (alex.fernandez-martinez@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr)

2016

November – Post-doc topic Mineralogical investigations on steel-river sediments – période : 1 an.

Referents : Emmanuelle Montargès-Pelletier (LIEC) – tel 33 (0)3 83 59 62 52); Isabelle Bihannic (LIEC) ; Delphine Vantelon (SOLEIL)

Contacts : emmanuelle.montarges@univ-lorraine.fr – isabelle.bihannic@univ-lorraine.fr

2015

December – Post-Doc topic ISTO (Orléans) – Transport par les MES et devenir de quelques micropolluants en milieu urbain.

Referents : Mikael Motelica-Heino, Fabrice Muller

Contacts : mikael.motelica@univ-orleans.fr – fabrice.muller@univ-orleans.fr

November : Post-Doc topic MMC (ESPCI ParisTech, UMR 7167) – PCMTH (C2RMF , IRCP, UMR 8257) – Reactive colloidal systems: preservation of unfired clay artifacts.

Referents : Anne Bouquillon, Corinne Soulié-Ziakovic

Contacts : anne.bouquillon@culture.gouv.fr – Corinne.Soulie@espci.fr

June : Post-doc topic BRGM – Chercheur Post-Doctorant en géochimie des interactions Eaux/Roches/Matériaux H/F.

Referents : F. Claret

Contact : f.claret@brgm.fr

June : Post-doc topic – Laboratoire Navier at Ecole des Ponts-Paris-Tech  : Thermal expansion of absorbing microporous media and application to clay dessication.

Referents : L. Brochard, M. Vandamme, I. Stefanou, S. Ghabezloo et M. Bornet.

Contact : laurent.brochard@enpc.fr